11 FACTS ABOUT ME

  1. My name is Sotiria Vagiou.
  2. I’m 19 years old.
  3. I’m from Hellas (Greece).
  4. I study environmental engineering in Democritus University of Thrace.
  5. I love fashion and makeup.
  6. I sing almost everyday and everytime.
  7. I hate it when people think that I’m less than 15 years old.
  8. I hate people who are lazy and don’t care about the environment.
  9. I’ve never had a boyfriend.
  10. I have one and only Best Friend and her name is Elizabeth.
  11. My family means everything to me.

PicsArt_1430507622955

xoxo soti_you xoxo

Leave a Reply

